Board of Directors

Chair: Lisa Dunn

Brooklin Medical Centre

Vice Chair:
Dinny Mathew
Prescott Family Health Team


Mary Keith

Niagara North Family Health Team


Carol Petryschuk
Highlands Health Network, Orangeville

To connect with any Executive member via email, use info [at]


Christa Bark
HealthLink Family Practice, Cambridge

Elizabeth Boyne

Mapleton Health Centre, Drayton

Andrea Cromie

The Peterborough Clinic

Shannon Morton

Orangeville Family Medical Centre

Steve Sheldrick

Queen Square Family Health Team

Georgianna Schuurman

Red Lake Family Health Team

© Ontario Medical Group Management Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software